Blog Review

Today I am going to be writing about a wonderful blog that I have discovered. It is called the Beauty and Food Lab and is a blog about different beauty and bath products. In this blog the writer recommends products that are good to buy for the current season. It also has recipes for different products that you can make. The recipes that it gives are for beauty products as well as healthy living products. In her blog, not only does she recommend great products but she also shows pictures of the products that she makes and recommends.

When I looked at her blog I was impressed by the products that she is making and the recipes with detailed instructions that she has provided.After reading through them I decided that it would be a good idea to test one out, and because my blog is about bath products I decided it would also be a good idea to try to make her Moroccan Luxury Milk Bath recipe. It looks amazing and I am hoping that it will smell just as amazing in the jar and in the bath.

After making this recipe and being very impressed by it. I can’t help but to think that this blogger really knows what she is talking about. I really enjoyed making this product. It smells amazing as it is a blend of orange and rose with a hint of cardamom. If it smells half as good in the bath as it dose in a jar it will be incredible.

Author: flday2003

I enjoy making hand made products. I make paintings, jewelry, bath products & much more. I currently live in Austin TX, & love to create new things I feel that creativity should be fed so that it can grow & inspire others.

One thought on “Blog Review”

  1. I never thought someone would have such wonderful things to talk about my blog. I am sure you are an amazing person. Thank you for all the love. I will try my best to post DIYs that even my readers will love as much as I do. Thank you once again❤️❤️
    xx

    Like

Leave a comment